OIAA Chapters

Chapter Contact Info
Georgian Bay Website: www.oiaagb.com
Joe Cumming: joe_cumming@cooperators.ca
Hamilton Website: www.oiaahamilton.ca
Laura O’Hearn: laura@maxwellclaims.net
Kawartha/
Durham
Website: www.oiaakawarthadurham.com
Ray Proctor: ray@pinnacleadjusters.com
Kitchener-
Waterloo
Website: www.kw-oiaa.ca
Jennifer Brown: jen.guttridge@gmail.com
London Website: www.londonclaimsassociation.com
Jordan Tremblay: jordan.tremblay@scm.ca
Niagara Website: www.oiaaniagara.com
Chris Jolliffe: chris@leadingedgecs.ca
Northern Mike Bottan: Mike.Bottan@crawco.ca
Ottawa Website: www.ovaa.ca
Cindy Bridge: cindy.bridge@gmail.com
Thousand Islands Website: www.wearetiaa.com
Sarah Graves:
sarah.graves@crawco.ca
Thunder Bay Website: www.oiaatbay.ca
Claire Richardson: claire.richardson@sedgwick.com
Windsor Website: www.oiaawindsor.ca
Tena Allen: tenaallen1@gmail.com