OIAA Chapters

Chapter Contact Info
Georgian Bay Website: www.oiaagb.com
Joe Cumming: joe_cumming@cooperators.ca
Hamilton Website: www.oiaahamilton.ca
Laura O’Hearn: laura@maxwellclaims.net
Kawartha/
Durham
Website: www.oiaakawarthadurham.com
Ray Proctor: ray@pinnacleadjusters.com
Kitchener-
Waterloo
Website: www.kw-oiaa.ca
Jennifer Brown: jennifer.brown@economical.com
London Website: www.londonclaimsassociation.com
Kelly Peck – McDonnell: Kelly.peck-mcdonnell@crawco.ca
Niagara Website: www.oiaaniagara.com
Chris Jolliffe: chris@leadingedgecs.ca
Northern Mike Bottan: Mike.Bottan@crawco.ca
Ottawa Website: www.ovaa.ca                                                   Cindy Bridge: cindy.bridge@dgig.ca
Thousand Islands Website: www.wearetiaa.com                                  Sarah Graves: sarah.graves@crawco.ca
Thunder Bay Website: www.oiaatbay.ca
Frank Castaldo: frank.castaldo@intact.net
Windsor Website: www.oiaawindsor.ca
Tena Allen: tena.allen@dgig.ca