OIAA Chapters

Chapter Contact Info
Georgian Bay Website: www.oiaagb.com
Greg Doerr: greg@doerrclaims.com
Hamilton Website: www.oiaahamilton.ca
Rhu Sherrard: rhu.sherrard@scm.ca
Kawartha/
Durham
Website: www.oiaakawarthadurham.com
Ray Proctor: ray@pinnacleadjusters.com
Kitchener-
Waterloo
Website: www.kw-oiaa.ca
Jennifer Brown: jennifer.brown@economical.com
London Website: www.londonclaimsassociation.com
Kelly Peck – McDonnell: Kelly.peck-mcdonnell@crawco.ca
Niagara Website: www.oiaaniagara.com
Craig Ozog: craig@leadingedgecs.ca
Northern Mike Bottan: Mike.Bottan@crawco.ca
Ottawa Cindy Bridge: cindy.bridge@dgig.ca
Thousand Islands Terry Doherty: terry_doherty@avivacanada.com
Thunder Bay Website: www.oiaatbay.ca
Geoff Sullivan: Geoff.sullivan@crawco.ca
Windsor Website: www.oiaawindsor.ca
Michael Hoffman: mhoffman@assistplus.ca