Executive Council

Rhu Sherrard 3 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

President

RHU SHERRARD
ClaimsPro
(289) 339-1976
Fax: (905) 529-9838
Email: rhu.sherrard@scm.ca

Kyle Case 4x5 Oct 2019 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

First Vice-President

KYLE CASE, FCIP, CRM
The Co-operators
(519) 953-2023
Email: Kyle_Case@cooperators.ca

Terry Doherty 4x6 2017 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Second Vice-President

TERENCE DOHERTY, CFEI
Aviva Canada Inc.
(888) 300-6671
Fax: (866) 805-8585
Email: terry.doherty@aviva.com

Shawna Gillen 2 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Treasurer

SHAWNA GILLEN, CIP
AIG Insurance Company of Canada
(416) 596-3060
Email: Shawna.Gillen@aig.com

Jennifer Brown Oct 2018 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Secretary

JENNIFER BROWN
Economical Insurance
(519) 570-8500 x 43375
Fax: (866) 239-0231
Email: jen.guttridge@gmail.com

Simone Cybulski 4x5 Oct 2019 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Past President

SIMONE CYBULSKI
Aviva Canada Inc.
(866) 692-8482 x 38901
Email: president@oiaa.com

Jackie 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Bookkeeper

JACKIE JOHNSTON
O.I.A.A.
(647) 457-0576
Email: info@oiaa.com

Joe Cumming 4x5 Oct 2019 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Georgian Bay Delegate

JOE CUMMING
The Co-operators Insurance
(705) 712-1503
Email: joe_cumming@cooperators.ca

Laura Ohearn 4x5 Oct 2019 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Hamilton Delegate

LAURA O’HEARN, M.Ed, CIP
Maxwell Claims Services Inc.
(289) 239-6757
Email: laura@maxwellclaims.net

Kawartha/Durham Delegate

JASON SAUCIER
Crawco
Email: jason.saucier@crawco.ca

Kitchener/Waterloo Delegate

CARRIE KEOGH
Gore Mutual
Email: ckeogh@goremutual.ca

Jordan Tremblay 2 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

London Delegate

JORDAN TREMBLAY
ClaimsPro Inc.
(519) 649-6554
Email: jordan.tremblay@scm.ca

Bio Picture Aspect Ratio 150 195

Niagara Delegate

CHRISTINE ANDREWS
Sage Claims
Email: christine@sageclaims.ca

Mike Bottan 1 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Northern Delegate

MIKE BOTTAN, CIP, CFEI
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
(705) 647-6781
Fax: (705) 647-6783
Email: mike.bottan@crawco.ca

Conar Aspect Ratio 150 195

Ottawa Delegate

CONAR MARCOUX
Crawco
Email: Conar.Marcoux@crawco.ca

Thousand Islands Delegate

DUNCAN SOUTHHALL
PCA Adjusters
Email: duncans@pca-adj.com

Claire Richardson 2020 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Thunder Bay Delegate

CLAIRE RICHARDSON
Sedgwick
(807) 345-7676
Email: claire.richardson@sedgwick.com

Carrie Evans Mar14 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Toronto Delegate

CARRIE EVANS, CIP, CRM
ClaimsPro Inc.
(905) 740-1621
Fax: (905) 671-1889
Email: carrie.evans@scm.ca

Emily Feindel 2020 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Toronto Delegate

EMILY FEINDEL
AIG
(416) 596-3917
Email: emily.feindel@aig.com

Zohair Nassur 2020 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Toronto Delegate

ZOHAIR NASSUR
The Co-operators
905-946-6798
Email: zohair_nassur@cooperators.ca

Bryan Photo Aspect Ratio 150 195

Toronto Delegate

BRYAN LEVISAUSKAS
Sedgwick
Email: bryan.levisauskas@sedgwick.com

Tena Allen 3 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Windsor Delegate

TENA ALLEN
Desjardins General Insurance Group
(866) 688-3888
Email: tenaallen1@gmail.com

Cancel