Executive Council

Simone Cybulski 4x5 Oct 2019 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

President

SIMONE CYBULSKI
Aviva Canada Inc.
(866) 692-8482 x 38901
Email: president@oiaa.com

Rhu Sherrard 3 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

First Vice-President

RHU SHERRARD
ClaimsPro
(289) 339-1976
Fax: (905) 529-9838
Email: rhu.sherrard@scm.ca

Kyle Case 4x5 Oct 2019 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Second Vice-President

KYLE CASE, FCIP, CRM
The Co-operators
(519) 953-2023
Email: Kyle_Case@cooperators.ca

Terry Doherty 4x6 2017 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Treasurer

TERENCE DOHERTY, CFEI
Aviva Canada Inc.
(888) 300-6671
Fax: (866) 805-8585
Email: terry.doherty@aviva.com

Shawna Gillen 2 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Secretary

SHAWNA GILLEN, CIP
AIG Insurance Company of Canada
(416) 596-3060
Email: Shawna.Gillen@aig.com

Leanne Hardman 2015 1 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Past President

LEANNE HARDMAN, BSc. Hons, CIP
Unifund Assurance
(905) 764-4958
Fax: (866) 580-0648
Email: lhardman@unifund.ca

Jackie 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Business Manager

JACKIE JOHNSTON
O.I.A.A.
(647) 457-0576
Email: info@oiaa.com

Joe Cumming 4x5 Oct 2019 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Georgian Bay Delegate

JOE CUMMING
The Co-operators Insurance
(705) 712-1503
Email: joe_cumming@cooperators.ca

Laura Ohearn 4x5 Oct 2019 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Hamilton Delegate

LAURA O’HEARN, M.Ed, CIP
Maxwell Claims Services Inc.
(289) 239-6757
Email: laura@maxwellclaims.net

Ray Proctor 1 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Kawartha/Durham Delegate

RAY PROCTOR, BA, CIP
Pinnacle Adjusters Group – GTA East
(416) 362-0800 x 225
Fax: (416) 362-1808
Email: ray@pinnacleadjusters.com

Jennifer Brown Oct 2018 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Kitchener-Waterloo Delegate

JENNIFER BROWN
Economical Insurance
(519) 570-8500 x 43375
Fax: (866) 239-0231
Email: jen.guttridge@gmail.com

Jordan Tremblay 2 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

London Delegate

JORDAN TREMBLAY
ClaimsPro Inc.
(519) 649-6554
Email: jordan.tremblay@scm.ca

Chris Jolliffe Sept 2019 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Niagara Delegate

CHRIS JOLLIFFE
Leading Edge Claims Services
(289) 897-8676
Email: chris@leadingedgecs.ca

Mike Bottan 1 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Northern Delegate

MIKE BOTTAN, CIP, CFEI
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
(705) 647-6781
Fax: (705) 647-6783
Email: mike.bottan@crawco.ca

Cindy Bridge 2 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Ottawa Delegate

CINDY BRIDGE, CIP, CRM
Desjardins/The Personal
(613) 692-1169
Fax: (613) 692-3381
Email: cindy.bridge@gmail.com

Sarah Graves Sept 2019 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Thousand Islands Delegate

SARAH GRAVES
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
(613) 389-5209
Email: sarah.graves@crawco.ca

Claire Richardson 2020 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Thunder Bay Delegate

CLAIRE RICHARDSON
Sedgwick
(807) 345-7676
Email: claire.richardson@sedgwick.com

Carrie Evans Mar14 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Toronto Delegate

CARRIE EVANS, CIP, CRM
ClaimsPro Inc.
(905) 740-1621
Fax: (905) 671-1889
Email: carrie.evans@scm.ca

Emily Feindel 2020 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Toronto Delegate

EMILY FEINDEL
AIG
(416) 596-3917
Email: emily.feindel@aig.com

Zohair Nassur 2020 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Toronto Delegate

ZOHAIR NASSUR
The Co-operators
905-946-6798
Email: zohair_nassur@cooperators.ca

John Slattery 1 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Toronto Delegate

JOHN G. SLATTERY
Sedgwick Canada Inc.
(905) 671-7849
Email: john.slattery@sedgwick.com

Tena Allen 3 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Windsor Delegate

TENA ALLEN
Desjardins General Insurance Group
(866) 688-3888
Email: tenaallen1@gmail.com

Cancel