Executive Council

Jennifer Graham

President
JENNIFER GRAHAM, CIP
PCA Adjusters
(613) 726-9556
Fax: (613) 726-0000
E-mail: jenniferg@pca-adj.com

Michael McLeod

First Vice President
MICHAEL McLEOD, CIP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
(519) 593-2620
Fax: (519) 571-1896
E-mail: michael.mcleod@crawco.ca

 

Leanne Hardman

Second Vice President
LEANNE HARDMAN, BSc. Hons, CIP
Unifund Assurance
(905) 764-4958
Fax: (866) 580-0648
E-mail: lhardman@unifund.ca

Treasurer
SIMONE CYBULSKI
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
(613) 328-7023
E-mail: Simone.Cybulski@crawco.ca

Rhu Sherrard

Secretary
RHU SHERRARD
ClaimsPro
(289) 339-1976
Fax: (905) 529-9838
E-mail: rhu.sherrard@scm.ca

Ian Gallagher

Past President
IAN GALLAGHER, CIP
Kernaghan Adjusters
(289) 786-1072
Fax: (289) 723-1979
E-mail: igallagher@kernaghan.com

Jackie Johnston

Business Manager
JACKIE JOHNSTON
O.I.A.A.
(905) 542-0576
Toll Free: (888) 259-1555
Fax: (905) 542-1301
E-mail: Jackie@OIAA.com

Greg Doerr

Georgian Bay Delegate
GREG DOERR, CIP
Doerr Claims Services Inc.
(705) 719-7983

Fax: (866) 517-5140
E-mail: greg@doerrclaims.com

 

Hamilton Delegate
TOM POOLER
Erie Mutual Insurance Company
(905) 774-8566
Fax: (905) 774-6468
E-mail: tpooler@eriemutual.com

Ray Proctor

Kawartha/Durham Delegate
RAY PROCTOR, BA, CIP
Pinnacle Adjusters Group
(416) 362-0800 x 225
Fax: (416) 362-1808
E-mail: ray@pinnacleadjusters.com

Stephen Tucker

Kitchener/Waterloo Delegate
STEPHEN TUCKER, MA, FCIP, CRM
Economical Insurance Group
(519) 570-8500
Fax: (519) 570-3906
E-mail: stephen.tucker@economical.com

London Delegate
KYLE CASE, FCIP, CRM
The Co-operators
(519) 953-2023
E-mail: Kyle_Case@cooperators.ca

Niagara Delegate
CRAIG OZOG, CIP
Leading Edge Claims Services
(289) 897-8676
(289) 897-8677
E-mail: craig@leadingedgecs.ca

 

Giovanni

Northern Delegate
GIOVANNI ROCCA
G. Rocca & Associates Consulting Inc
(705) 470-3007
E-mail: fgrocca@roccaclaims.com

Ottawa Delegate
CINDY BRIDGE, CIP, CRM
Desjardins General Insurance Group
(613) 692-1169
Fax: (613) 692-3381
E-mail: cindy.bridge@dgig.ca

Thousand Islands Delegate
TERRY DOHERTY, CFEI
Accident Reconstruction Level 3
Aviva Canada Inc.
(613) 386-5513
Fax: 1-866-805-8585
E-mail: terry_doherty@avivacanada.com

Thunder Bay Delegate
GEOFF SULLIVAN, CIP, CFEI, CFE, CCFI-c
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
(807) 344-1800
Fax: (807) 344-1803
E-mail: Geoff.sullivan@crawco.ca

Carrie Evans

Toronto Delegate
CARRIE EVANS, CIP, CRM
ClaimsPro
(905) 740-1621
Fax: (905) 671-1889
E-mail: carrie.evans@scm.ca

Toronto Delegate
SHAWNA GILLEN, CIP
AIG Insurance Company of Canada
(416) 596-3060
E-mail: Shawna.Gillen@aig.com

Toronto Delegate
JOHANNA RIENZO
Desjardins General Insurance Group
(866) 688-3888 x 4511224
E-mail: jorienzo@hotmail.com

Matthew Rienzo

Toronto Delegate
MATTHEW RIENZO
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
(905) 568-7550
Fax: (905) 568 7830
E-mail: matthew.rienzo@crawco.ca

Windsor Delegate
MICHAEL HOFFMAN, BA, CIP, CRM
Allstate Insurance
(519) 979-3875
Fax: (519) 979-4294
E-mail: MHoffman@assistplus.ca