Executive Council

Kyle Case 4x5 Oct 2019 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

President

KYLE CASE, FCIP, CRM
The Co-operators
1-877-682-5246 ext. 272453
Email: Kyle_Case@cooperators.ca

Terry Doherty 4x6 2017 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

First Vice-President

TERRY DOHERTY, CFEI
Aviva Canada Inc.
(613) 386-5513
Fax: (866) 805-8585
Email: terry.doherty@aviva.com

Shawna Gillen 2 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Second Vice-President

SHAWNA GILLEN, CIP
AIG Insurance Company of Canada
(416) 596-3060
Email: Shawna.Gillen@aig.com

Jennifer Brown Oct 2018 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Treasurer

JENNIFER BROWN, CIP
Economical Insurance
(519) 570-8500 x 43375
Fax: (866) 239-0231
Email: jen.guttridge@gmail.com

Bryan Photo Aspect Ratio 150 195

Secretary

BRYAN LEVISAUSKAS
Sedgwick Canada Inc.
Email: bryan.levisauskas@sedgwick.com

Rhu Sherrard 3 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Past President

RHU SHERRARD, CIP
ClaimsPro
(289) 339-1976
Fax: (905) 529-9838
Email: rhu.sherrard@scm.ca

Joe Cumming 4x5 Oct 2019 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Georgian Bay Delegate

JOE CUMMING
The Co-operators Insurance
(705) 712-1503
Email: joe_cumming@cooperators.ca

Bio Picture Aspect Ratio 150 195

Hamilton Delegate

CHRISTINE ANDREWS, CRM, FCIP
Sage Claims Solutions Inc.
(905) 389-4522
Email: christine@sageclaims.ca

Jason Saucier Aspect Ratio 150 195

Kawartha/Durham Delegate

JASON SAUCIER, CIP, CLA, ACS
Crawford & Company
(905) 837-5273
Fax: (905) 420-1095
Email: jason.saucier@crawco.ca

Carrie Keogh Aspect Ratio 150 195

Kitchener/Waterloo Delegate

CARRIE KEOGH, BA Hons.
Gore Mutual
1-800-265-8600 ext. 2545
Fax: 1-800-601-9773
Email: ckeogh@goremutual.ca

Michele Field 4x5 2022 Aspect Ratio 150 195

London Delegate

MICHELE FIELD, FCIP
Trillium Mutual Insurance Company
(519) 291-9300 ext. 5713
Fax: (519) 291-1800
Email: mfield@trilliummutual.com

Craig Aspect Ratio 150 195

Niagara Delegate

CRAIG OZOG
Leading Edge Claims Services Inc.
(289) 897-8676
Fax: (289) 897-8677
Email: craig@leadingedgecs.ca

Mike Bottan 1 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Northern Delegate

MIKE BOTTAN, CIP, CFEI
Crawford & Company Canada Inc.
(705) 647-6781
Fax: (705) 647-6783
Email: mike.bottan@crawco.ca

Margaret Mackenzie Aspect Ratio 150 195

Ottawa Delegate

MARGARET MACKENZIE
Travelers Canada
(613) 780-6498
Email: MAMACKEN@travelers.com

Duncan Southall Aspect Ratio 150 195

Thousand Islands Delegate

DUNCAN SOUTHHALL
P.C.A. Adjusters Limited
(613) 344-2395
Fax: (613) 544-3487
Email: duncans@pca-adj.com

Claire Richardson 2020 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Thunder Bay Delegate

CLAIRE RICHARDSON, BA, CIP
Sedgwick Canada Inc.
(807) 345-7676 ext.1
Email: claire.richardson@sedgwick.com

Emily Feindel 2020 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Toronto Delegate

EMILY FEINDEL
AIG Insurance Company of Canada
(416) 596-3971
Fax: (855) 453-1063
Email: emily.feindel@aig.com

Zohair Nassur 2020 5 Aspect Ratio 150 195

Toronto Delegate

ZOHAIR M. NASSUR, BBA, AIII, CertCII, CertCILA, GIE
Sedgwick Canada Inc
(437) 286-1791
Email: zohair.nassur@sedgwick.com

Cancel