Executive Council

Leanne Hardman

President
LEANNE HARDMAN, BSc. Hons, CIP
Unifund Assurance
(905) 764-4958
Fax: (866) 580-0648
E-mail: lhardman@unifund.ca

First Vice-President
SIMONE CYBULSKI
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
(613) 328-7023
E-mail: Simone.Cybulski@crawco.ca

Rhu Sherrard

Second Vice-President
RHU SHERRARD
ClaimsPro
(289) 339-1976
Fax: (905) 529-9838
E-mail: rhu.sherrard@scm.ca

Treasurer
KYLE CASE, FCIP, CRM
The Co-operators
(519) 953-2023
E-mail: Kyle_Case@cooperators.ca

Secretary
TERRY DOHERTY, CFEI
Accident Reconstruction Level 3
Aviva Canada Inc.
(613) 386-5513
Fax: 1-866-805-8585
E-mail: terry.doherty@aviva.com

Past President
MICHAEL MCLEOD
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
(519) 593-2620
Fax: (519) 571-1896
E-mail: Michael.mcleod@crawco.ca

 

 

Jackie Johnston

Business Manager
JACKIE JOHNSTON
O.I.A.A.
(647) 457-0576
E-mail: Jackie@OIAA.com

Joe Cumming

Georgian Bay Delegate
JOE CUMMING
The Co-operators Insurance
(705) 712-1503
E-mail: joe_cumming@cooperators.ca

 

 

Hamilton Delegate
LAURA O’HEARN, M.Ed, CIP
Maxwell Claims Services Inc.
(289) 239-6757
E-mail: laura@maxwellclaims.net

Ray Proctor

Kawartha/Durham Delegate
RAY PROCTOR, BA, CIP
Pinnacle Adjusters Group
(416) 362-0800 x 225
Fax: (416) 362-1808
E-mail: ray@pinnacleadjusters.com

Kitchener-Waterloo Delegate
JENNIFER BROWN
Economical Insurance
Tel:(519) 570-8500 Ext 43375
Fax: (866) 239-0231
E-mail: jennifer.brown@economical.com

London Delegate
KELLY PECK-McDONNELL
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
(519) 432-3747 Ext 223
E-mail: Kelly.peck-mcdonnell@crawco.ca

Chris Jolliffe

Niagara Delegate
CHRIS JOLLIFFE
Leading Edge Claims Services
(289) 897-8676
E-mail: chris@leadingedgecs.ca

 

Northern Delegate
MIKE BOTTAN, CIP, CFEI
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
(705) 647-6781
Fax (705) 647-6783
E-mail: mike.bottan@crawco.ca

Ottawa Delegate
CINDY BRIDGE, CIP, CRM
Desjardins General Insurance Group
(613) 692-1169
Fax: (613) 692-3381
E-mail: cindy.bridge@dgig.ca

Sarah Graves

Thousand Islands Delegate
SARAH GRAVES
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
(613) 389-5209
E-mail: sarah.graves@crawco.ca

 

Thunder Bay Delegate
FRANK CASTALDO
Intact Insurance
(807) 267-1836 Ext 40423
Fax: (613) 748-1642
E-mail: frank.castaldo@intact.net

Carrie Evans

Toronto Delegate
CARRIE EVANS, CIP, CRM
ClaimsPro
(905) 740-1621
Fax: (905) 671-1889
E-mail: carrie.evans@scm.ca

Toronto Delegate
SHAWNA GILLEN, CIP
AIG Insurance Company of Canada
(416) 596-3060
E-mail: Shawna.Gillen@aig.com

Toronto Delegate
JOHN SLATTERY
Vericlaim Canada Inc.
(905) 629-4300
E-mail: john.slattery@vericlaim.ca

Matthew Rienzo

Toronto Delegate
MATTHEW RIENZO
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
(905) 568-7550
Fax: (905) 568 7830
E-mail: matthew.rienzo@crawco.ca

Windsor Delegate
TENA ALLEN
Desjardins General Insurance Group
(877) 213-3276
Fax: (800) 403-4457
E-mail: tena.allen@dgig.ca