Executive Council

Simone Cybulski

President
SIMONE CYBULSKI
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
(613) 707-4052
E-mail: Simone.Cybulski@crawco.ca

Rhu Sherrard

First Vice-President
RHU SHERRARD
ClaimsPro
(289) 339-1976
Fax: (905) 529-9838
E-mail: rhu.sherrard@scm.ca

Kyle Case

Second Vice-President
KYLE CASE, FCIP, CRM
The Co-operators
(519) 953-2023
E-mail: Kyle_Case@cooperators.ca

Terry Doherty

Treasurer
TERENCE DOHERTY, CFEI
Aviva Canada Inc.
(888) 300-6671
Fax: (866) 805-8585
E-mail: terry.doherty@aviva.com

Shawna Gillen

Secretary
SHAWNA GILLEN, CIP
AIG Insurance Company of Canada
(416) 596-3060
E-mail: Shawna.Gillen@aig.com

Leanne Hardman

Past President
LEANNE HARDMAN, BSc. Hons, CIP
Unifund Assurance
(905) 764-4958
Fax: (866) 580-0648
E-mail: lhardman@unifund.ca

Jackie Johnston

Business Manager
JACKIE JOHNSTON
O.I.A.A.
(647) 457-0576
E-mail: Jackie@OIAA.com

Joe Cumming

Georgian Bay Delegate
JOE CUMMING
The Co-operators Insurance
(705) 712-1503
E-mail: joe_cumming@cooperators.ca

 

Laura O'Hearn

Hamilton Delegate
LAURA O’HEARN, M.Ed, CIP
Maxwell Claims Services Inc.
(289) 239-6757
E-mail: laura@maxwellclaims.net

Ray Proctor

Kawartha/Durham Delegate
RAY PROCTOR, BA, CIP
Pinnacle Adjusters Group – GTA East
(416) 362-0800 x 225
Fax: (416) 362-1808
E-mail: ray@pinnacleadjusters.com

Jennifer Brown

Kitchener-Waterloo Delegate
JENNIFER BROWN
Economical Insurance
(519) 570-8500 x 43375
Fax: (866) 239-0231
E-mail: jen.guttridge@gmail.com

Jordan Tremblay

London Delegate
JORDAN TREMBLAY
ClaimsPro Inc.
(519) 649-6554
E-mail: jordan.tremblay@scm.ca

Chris Jolliffe

Niagara Delegate
CHRIS JOLLIFFE
Leading Edge Claims Services
(289) 897-8676
E-mail: chris@leadingedgecs.ca

 

Mike Bottan

Northern Delegate
MIKE BOTTAN, CIP, CFEI
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
(705) 647-6781
Fax: (705) 647-6783
E-mail: mike.bottan@crawco.ca

Ottawa Delegate
CINDY BRIDGE, CIP, CRM
Desjardins/The Personal
(613) 692-1169
Fax: (613) 692-3381
E-mail: cindy.bridge@gmail.com

Sarah Graves

Thousand Islands Delegate
SARAH GRAVES
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
(613) 389-5209
E-mail: sarah.graves@crawco.ca

 

Claire Richardson

Thunder Bay Delegate
CLAIRE RICHARDSON
Sedgwick
(807) 345-7676
E-mail: claire.richardson@sedgwick.com

Carrie Evans

Toronto Delegate
CARRIE EVANS, CIP, CRM
ClaimsPro Inc.
(905) 740-1621
Fax: (905) 671-1889
E-mail: carrie.evans@scm.ca

Emily Feindel

Toronto Delegate
EMILY FEINDEL
AIG
(416) 596-3917
Email: emily.feindel@aig.com

Toronto Delegate
ZOHAIR NASSUR
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
(905) 872-2855
E-mail: zohair.nassur@crawco.ca

John Slattery

Toronto Delegate
JOHN G. SLATTERY
Sedgwick Canada Inc
(905) 671-7849
E-mail: john.slattery@sedgwick.com

Tena Allen

Windsor Delegate
TENA ALLEN
Desjardins General Insurance Group
(866) 688-3888
E-mail: tenaallen1@gmail.com