Contact Us

Contact Form

Please fill out and submit the form below to send an email directly to the business manager.
  • * Indicates a Required Field.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

General Enquiries

Business Manager

Jackie Johnston – jackie@oiaa.com

WP Magazine

Editor

Terry Doherty –   terry.doherty@aviva.com

Associate Editor

Craig Ozog  – craig.ozog@aviva.com

Articles Manager

Terry Doherty – terry.doherty@aviva.com

Advertising Manager

Mike Bottan – mike.bottan@crawco.ca

Media Relations

Jennifer Brown – jennifer.brown@economical.com

Website

Ray Proctor – ray@pinnacleadjusters.com