Contact Us

General Enquiries

info@oiaa.com

WP Magazine

Editor

Zohair Nassur – zohair_nassur@cooperators.ca

Associate Editor

Joe Cumming – joe_cumming@cooperators.ca

Articles Manager

Emily Feindel – emily.feindel@aig.com

Advertising Manager

Tena Allen – tena.allen@dgig.ca

Media Relations

Jordan Tremblay – jordan.tremblay@scm.ca

Website

Bryan Levisauskas – bryan.levisauskas@sedgwick.com

Contact Form

* Indicates a Required Field.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Cancel