Contact Us

Contact Form

Please fill out and submit the form below to send an email directly to the business manager.
  • * Indicates a Required Field.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

General Enquiries

Business Manager

Jackie Johnston – jackie@oiaa.com

WP Magazine

Editor

Jennifer Brown Р  jennifer.brown@economical.com

Associate Editor

Joe Cumming¬† –¬† joe_cumming@cooperators.ca

Articles Manager

Sarah Graves – Sarah.graves@crawco.ca

Advertising Manager

Tena Allen – tena.allen@dgig.ca

Media Relations

Jennifer Brown – jennifer.brown@economical.com

Website

Chris Jolliffe – chris@leadingedgecs.ca